Mason jars “on deck”!!

I have been super busy today painting up mason jars for Ka’bloom Flowers and Gifts, a florist in Sylvania, Ohio.  Mathilda, the owner, has already purchased a dresser from me and has it displayed in her shop:)  Sylvania is having an art show this weekend and she thought it would be a great idea to have some mason jar flower vases and a piece of furniture from Baycreek Boutique Home Decor for sale in her store. I have to say, I couldn’t agree more!!

Ka'bloom's display dresser they purchased from me!

Ka’bloom’s display dresser they purchased from me!

So, here are my super cute mason jars I have been working on all day! There’re so pretty..OH! so pretty.

Image

Image

Image

Image

IMG_4202

I am selling Mason Jars now because I think they are a really cool addition to any home.  They have so many uses and are very unique when painted. I plan on doing quite a few things with these jars when I find the time!  The jars are selling so fast right now! Everyone loves them. Shoot me an email if you are interested! I can paint them any color you want:) The jars are all sprayed so the finish is flawless!! I love all of them and I love them in every color I have painted so far.

IMG_4181

What a great idea for the summer!! Order your set today

SUMMER   TIME   IS   THE   BEST   TIME!!

Summer is FINALLY here!! I really thought we were never going to see warm days again after this long and cold winter we fell victim to this year..I had cabin fever so bad I actually cleaned my shower heads one evening. I took them all apart and very meticulously cleaned each one! BORING!!!!

Last weekend I removed the lids off my Jeep Wrangler and joy rode around with my 9 year old daughter. It was great fun and I am so super excited to feel the warmth of the sun, as I am sure you are.  It’s time for picnics, beaches, hammocks, reading under a tree, barbeques, and bars that have their patios open!!!!

 

Kaylie Michelle and Owen Michael..MY LOVES

Kaylie Michelle and Owen Michael..MY LOVES

♥♥♥They were hanging in the sun and she was singing to him♥♥♥

Anywho..lol..if you happen to be in the Ohio area you should swing by Ka’bloom Flowers and Gifts to say hello and check out their cool spot right downtown Sylvania! Tell Mathilda I said HELLO!!

http://www.kabloomflowersandgifts.com

 

Thanks for reading and see you next time!

Show you care and share!!

 

Jeanette Marie

6 thoughts on “Mason jars “on deck”!!

  1. Patty

    Hi Jeanette. How much is the mason jar silverware holder? I think I would like to order two of them. Let me know the process for ordering and payment. Love your work.

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

